Enjoy brand new programming beginning the first week of October!
Catch our new shows with Director, Jeff Futers on

VISION TV

Across Canada
Thursdays
at 1:30 PM ET / 12:30 PM CT / 11:30 AM MT / 10:30 AM PT

YES TV

Calgary & Edmonton
Saturdays
at 7:00 AM

Ontario
Tuesdays at 6:00 AM &
Thursdays at 7:00 AM

0 48